This year, the patroness of the past edition Valentina Carnelutti, Italian actress and film maker, is joining in the jury with Nino De Vita (writer and poet) and with the famous Swiss animator and film maker Georges Schwitzgebel.

A prestigious trio of the cinema and of the Italian and international culture is reconfirmed also this year to select the winners among the films in competition.

Even this year people can express their preference. The short film that achieve resounding success will obtain the “Audience Award”.